Our Leadership

In order to handle and manage the vast resources under the scope of Team 3501, the Firebots elect a new Student Leadership Council every May. Although the students vote on the leadership candidates, all candidates must have certain qualifications and experience in order to run. Members serve for one year, must run for reelection each term, and receive specialized and dedicated training from the mentors.

Below are the current members of our Student Leadership Council.

Yash Kedia


Marc Corfmat

Vice President of Business and Media

Alon Lahav

Vice President of Stategy

Rohan Rodrigues

Vice President of Software

Daniel Ziper

Vice President of Electrical

Assaf Vayer

Vice President of Mechanical